## M.Phil. Political Science Session 2020-21

S.No.	Name of Candidate/ Form No.	Nationality
1	Ilke cide	Turkey
2	MICHAEL AMARA LEBBIE	Sierra Leone
3	Atifa Amiry	Afghanistan

Note: Admission is subject to final verification of the documents, equivalence of the qualifying examination, proper visa and other requirements as mentioned in the Admission Guidelines (http://fsr.du.ac.in/pdf/FILE%201.pdf)